BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS MEMBERS

CAPRI W. MADDOX PRESIDENT

VALERIE LYNNE SHAW VICE PRESIDENT

STEVEN T. NUTTER PRESIDENT PRO TEMPORE

WARREN T. FURUTANI COMMISSIONER

JERILYN LÓPEZ-MENDOZA COMMISSIONER

> ARLEEN P. TAYLOR EXECUTIVE OFFICER

CITY OF LOS ANGELES

CALIFORNIA

JOHN L. REAMER, JR. Inspector of Public Works and Director

BUREAU OF CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION

ANTONIO R. VILLARAIGOSA MAYOR